A Life for the Living

"Do not pity the dead, pity the living and above all… those who live without love."

Hello World!

Hello World!! So umm… ya. I’m really not sure what to put as my first post. I could maybe talk about myself, but then I would seem conceited. Hmm… this is rather hard. Maybe I could start off by saying that I love to talk in a British accent. Or maybe I could start off by saying that I am just starting my life. That I am just starting to understand myself let alone the world, and that I feel like I was just born. I cannot remember the past and when I do I feel like that it was a very long time ago. Needless to say that I am probably the weirdest you wil meet (over the web of course). So bear with me as I post miscellaneous posts and hopefully I will be able to make you laugh.

                                                                  Untill next time….

One response to “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

