A Life for the Living

"Do not pity the dead, pity the living and above all… those who live without love."

Smart Goals

1) I am going to start writing my Blog at least three days before it’s due. Using the spare hour I have on the bus ride home.

2) Although reading fluffy books is fun, I must read one serious or classic book in a month using the 20 minutes I have before bed.

3) I am going to comment at least once during a class discussion.

One response to “Smart Goals

  1. allisonte March 19, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    Very good goals. I have no doubt in my mind that you will accomplish all of these goals!

Leave a Reply

